点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.0
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
9.4
设施
8.4
员工
9.3
性价比
8.9

点评

    LuckyTiger
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月30日

    如家的感觉,价廉物美,位置真好!

    酒店位于三楼,没有电梯。要走58級台阶才能到达酒店。提着行李走非常艰苦。这是这家酒店唯一缺点,带行李多的朋友订房慎重。
    酒店有如家的感觉,酒店冰箱里一直放有果汁,牛奶,厨房里有咖啡,茶,客人可以免费使用。 主人热心地为我们解决提出的问题。退房的那天,我们要赶飞机,不能在酒店规定时间用早餐,女主人隔天晚上为我们准备了可以携带的早餐。 酒店的位置非常好,主要地点都可以步行轻松到达。
    Edoardo Liu
    it

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    TOBIRA
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月2日
    老房子没电梯,行李太大就会比较累。
    位于火车站和市中心中间位置,步行到火车站和景点都不算太远,老板很热情好客,回复邮件速度很快。
    Alan
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月17日

    A delightful hotel with an outstandingly friend staff in such an an accessible location.

    Nothing whatsoever other than a struggle up 59 marbled steps with a heavily loaded suitcase but our host whilst declaring 'Mama mia' before taking us down the flight of the staircase managed it with ease!
    A superb boutique hotel sited in the centre of historic Catania. Delightful and most obliging hosts with superb breakfasts on the roof top balcony and very helpful in directing us to restaurants nearby. We could not have asked for better in such a central location. The staff's genuine sincerity was unquestionable. This place is a gem in an oasis of a city! We will return. The Wifi system is the only one that truly works in our 14 days in Sicily! Thank you and all staff at Piccadilly House for running that extra mile to cope with us septuagenarians!
    Alice
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月5日

    Overnight in Catania

    Shower hot cold very hot. No facilities to mind bags. Long trip around Sicily n first time bag minding was a problem . No staff on premises
    Very central. lovely big room. Air conditioner worked well Breakfast area very calming.
    marie
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月29日

    Nice stay in catania center

    Window on the street...very noisy in the night. Breakfast from 8:30, a bit late if you need to go to the etna by bus...but the owner was nice and let us something to eat in the kichen.
    Big room confortable in front of the kitchen. Nice terrasse for breakfast Owner very nice
    Lauretta Maria Tornetta
    id

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月28日

    Perfect stay

    Nothing
    Very centrally located, right in front of majestic Teatro Bellini and a stone thrown from Catania's main attraction, the place is sparkly clean and nicely furnitured. The hosts are really welcoming and do their best to make you feeling at home. Breakfast is rich and tasty, the room is equipped with anything you might need. I definetly recommend to stay there if you visit Catania, great value and top hospitality. Grazie
    Kezia
    nz

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年8月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Elizabeth
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月6日

    Lovely B&B with beautiful terrace for breakfast

    When we arrived the area seemed a bit sketchy with teenagers playing football outside, but this wasn't really an issue.
    Such a lovely couple who own the B&B. They prepared us a beautiful breakfast on the sunny terrace. The place was really clean and 5 minutes walk to Duomo Square.
    Anne Rogerson
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月27日
    It was great for a no frills and central stop off. Breakfast was adequate and service was very goid
    Basic, clean, affordable, very helpful friendly staff, central, quiet
    Anastasia
    ru

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年7月11日
    Shared bathroom. Not in the room. So rather overpriced
    Location
    de

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年6月21日
    The room wasn't very clean, there were some hair and crumbles on the armchair which we really didn't appreciate.
    Nice location. Hosts at the breakfast were very friendly.
    Adriana
    mx

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月9日

    My night was comfortable and the breakfast so delicious.

    .
    Everything in order, the attention and service.
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月26日
    The staff are great, nice and welcoming. The breakfast was good. Provided with good WiFi (which in other locations wasn’t that great) The place is clean and tidy in a good location
    Виолета
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月24日
    There was internet only at reception.
    I recommend this place to anyone looking for good service and good prices. Very good location, near to all stops at the station, subway, bus station, shops and pubs. We thank our hosts for waiting and settling, because we arrived late at the airport! The owners and the staff were kind and wanted to help us. They let us to leave our luggage on the last day until the evening at the hostel, because the flight was late in the evening.
    Robert
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月17日

    Location was OK.Catania is a very dirty city.

    The room was very dark wifi very unreliable
    Location was good
    Francesco
    gb

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月12日

    A very unpleasant experience, 62 Euro down the drain, literally.

    The toilet in the en-suite smelled like an open drain . The smell came into the bedroom despite the bathroom door being shut, and we couldn't open the bedroom window as it was leading onto a communal balcony, surely a health hazard. Lucky we only booked one night and we couldn't wait to leave.
    Good location, easy to get to and from the airport.
    米千
    cn

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月7日

    Bad accommodation experience

    The homeowner found an extremely irresponsible friend who led us to trying to stop in the temporary parking inside the old town, then asked us took a forbidden road, he said no problem. If there was not another warm-hearted citizen reminded us, it may be affixed with a ticket during the night. It is dangerous if driving entry into the old city, there’re cameras everywhere to monitor the traffic. Breakfast should begin served daily between 8:00 to 8:30 in the morning. Until 8:30am, waiters arrived B&B to start prepare packed breads from supermarkets and make a cup of instant coffee. Breakfast is a joke. B&B can't take credit card, it can only receive cash, and can't provide change.
    The location of B&B is very good. In the center of the old city, you can easily reach the Cathedral on foot.
    Liva
    at

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    kizzy86
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月5日

    Super clean, budget friendly, cozy space to stay for a few days.

    Super clean and tidy, lots of artworks on the walls, friendly owner, quiet place to relax on the terrace after a long day, great location.
正在载入点评