点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.0
舒适度
8.6
住宿位置
9.4
设施
8.5
员工
9.3
性价比
9.0

点评

    LuckyTiger
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月30日

    如家的感觉,价廉物美,位置真好!

    酒店位于三楼,没有电梯。要走58級台阶才能到达酒店。提着行李走非常艰苦。这是这家酒店唯一缺点,带行李多的朋友订房慎重。
    酒店有如家的感觉,酒店冰箱里一直放有果汁,牛奶,厨房里有咖啡,茶,客人可以免费使用。 主人热心地为我们解决提出的问题。退房的那天,我们要赶飞机,不能在酒店规定时间用早餐,女主人隔天晚上为我们准备了可以携带的早餐。 酒店的位置非常好,主要地点都可以步行轻松到达。
    Edoardo Liu
    it

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    TOBIRA
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月2日
    老房子没电梯,行李太大就会比较累。
    位于火车站和市中心中间位置,步行到火车站和景点都不算太远,老板很热情好客,回复邮件速度很快。
    Y
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月28日
    觉得卫生还需要仔细些
    有个小露台吃早餐还不错,朋友房间没有洗手间,主人主动调低了价格
    de

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年6月21日
    The room wasn't very clean, there were some hair and crumbles on the armchair which we really didn't appreciate.
    Nice location. Hosts at the breakfast were very friendly.
    Adriana
    mx

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月9日

    My night was comfortable and the breakfast so delicious.

    .
    Everything in order, the attention and service.
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月26日
    The staff are great, nice and welcoming. The breakfast was good. Provided with good WiFi (which in other locations wasn’t that great) The place is clean and tidy in a good location
    Виолета
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月24日
    There was internet only at reception.
    I recommend this place to anyone looking for good service and good prices. Very good location, near to all stops at the station, subway, bus station, shops and pubs. We thank our hosts for waiting and settling, because we arrived late at the airport! The owners and the staff were kind and wanted to help us. They let us to leave our luggage on the last day until the evening at the hostel, because the flight was late in the evening.
    Robert
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月17日

    Location was OK.Catania is a very dirty city.

    The room was very dark wifi very unreliable
    Location was good
    Francesco
    gb

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月12日

    A very unpleasant experience, 62 Euro down the drain, literally.

    The toilet in the en-suite smelled like an open drain . The smell came into the bedroom despite the bathroom door being shut, and we couldn't open the bedroom window as it was leading onto a communal balcony, surely a health hazard. Lucky we only booked one night and we couldn't wait to leave.
    Good location, easy to get to and from the airport.
    米千
    cn

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月7日

    Bad accommodation experience

    The homeowner found an extremely irresponsible friend who led us to trying to stop in the temporary parking inside the old town, then asked us took a forbidden road, he said no problem. If there was not another warm-hearted citizen reminded us, it may be affixed with a ticket during the night. It is dangerous if driving entry into the old city, there’re cameras everywhere to monitor the traffic. Breakfast should begin served daily between 8:00 to 8:30 in the morning. Until 8:30am, waiters arrived B&B to start prepare packed breads from supermarkets and make a cup of instant coffee. Breakfast is a joke. B&B can't take credit card, it can only receive cash, and can't provide change.
    The location of B&B is very good. In the center of the old city, you can easily reach the Cathedral on foot.
    Liva
    at

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    kizzy86
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月5日

    Super clean, budget friendly, cozy space to stay for a few days.

    Super clean and tidy, lots of artworks on the walls, friendly owner, quiet place to relax on the terrace after a long day, great location.
    Elizabeth
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日

    We had a great stay at Piccadilly House

    Nothing
    Clean, good bed, good location and excellent host
    Alexander Vashkevich
    by

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月24日
    The room does not have time to warm up because of the large size
    Very high ceilings. Lovely and benevolent hosts. Very tasty oranges for breakfast.
    fang
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月24日
    the lady in the property speaks little english. and the owner gave little information about the airport shuttle, and the worst, they gave me the wrong time table, for shuttle, and I waited for 20 mins, and I thought I had missed the shuttle, such a terrible panic. and they would not answer your phone in the early morning of 5;30 of course.
    the location is nice, you go downstairs and you are in the theatre square.
    Plamena
    bg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月23日

    Great place

    The place is very nice. The location is perfect, the room was clean furnished with everything needed. What made out vacation even better, was the friendly owners and the staff of the place. All of them were very friendly, always caring and gaving us detailed advice on what we could do in Catania and the region. The breakfast was very delicious with some typical Italian food. It was served on the private terrace decorated with many flowers. I would definitely come back to this place!
    Marieta
    bg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Royce Schuback
    au

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    vn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月12日

    Location is great

    Nothing special
    Just in front of beautiful Theater Bellini. Walking distance to sightseeing spots.
正在载入点评