Отзывы

9,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,0
Комфорт
8,6
Расположение объекта размещения
9,4
Удобства
8,5
Персонал
9,3
Соотношение цены и качества
9,0

Отзывы

    Dmytro Binetskyi
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ALEKSEI KUDISHIN
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 мая 2018
    Шумно по утрам
    Месторасположение, просторный номер, вкуснейшие круассаны и кофе на завтрак
    Tatiana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    4 мая 2018
    Могу только писать о своём одноместном номере где я ночевала. Очень скромно и грязь в углах. Нет окна есть только дверь с выходом на террасу где по утрам завтраки. Так ,что её я открыть на ночь не могла. И общая ванная комната не блистала чистотой. Может кому то поможет, не правильный адрес указан в брони. PICCADILLY HOUSE находится улице Piazza Teatro Massimo 2, это правильный адрес. Я ходила кругами 20 минут, пока мне не помогли.
    Меня встречали хотя я очень поздно прилетела.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    21 июня 2018
    The room wasn't very clean, there were some hair and crumbles on the armchair which we really didn't appreciate.
    Nice location. Hosts at the breakfast were very friendly.
    Adriana
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 июня 2018

    My night was comfortable and the breakfast so delicious.

    .
    Everything in order, the attention and service.
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 мая 2018
    The staff are great, nice and welcoming. The breakfast was good. Provided with good WiFi (which in other locations wasn’t that great) The place is clean and tidy in a good location
    Виолета
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 мая 2018
    There was internet only at reception.
    I recommend this place to anyone looking for good service and good prices. Very good location, near to all stops at the station, subway, bus station, shops and pubs. We thank our hosts for waiting and settling, because we arrived late at the airport! The owners and the staff were kind and wanted to help us. They let us to leave our luggage on the last day until the evening at the hostel, because the flight was late in the evening.
    Robert
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    17 мая 2018

    Location was OK.Catania is a very dirty city.

    The room was very dark wifi very unreliable
    Location was good
    Francesco
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    12 мая 2018

    A very unpleasant experience, 62 Euro down the drain, literally.

    The toilet in the en-suite smelled like an open drain . The smell came into the bedroom despite the bathroom door being shut, and we couldn't open the bedroom window as it was leading onto a communal balcony, surely a health hazard. Lucky we only booked one night and we couldn't wait to leave.
    Good location, easy to get to and from the airport.
    米千
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    7 мая 2018

    Bad accommodation experience

    The homeowner found an extremely irresponsible friend who led us to trying to stop in the temporary parking inside the old town, then asked us took a forbidden road, he said no problem. If there was not another warm-hearted citizen reminded us, it may be affixed with a ticket during the night. It is dangerous if driving entry into the old city, there’re cameras everywhere to monitor the traffic. Breakfast should begin served daily between 8:00 to 8:30 in the morning. Until 8:30am, waiters arrived B&B to start prepare packed breads from supermarkets and make a cup of instant coffee. Breakfast is a joke. B&B can't take credit card, it can only receive cash, and can't provide change.
    The location of B&B is very good. In the center of the old city, you can easily reach the Cathedral on foot.
    Liva
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    6 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    kizzy86
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 мая 2018

    Super clean, budget friendly, cozy space to stay for a few days.

    Super clean and tidy, lots of artworks on the walls, friendly owner, quiet place to relax on the terrace after a long day, great location.
    Elizabeth
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 мая 2018

    We had a great stay at Piccadilly House

    Nothing
    Clean, good bed, good location and excellent host
    Alexander Vashkevich
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 апреля 2018
    The room does not have time to warm up because of the large size
    Very high ceilings. Lovely and benevolent hosts. Very tasty oranges for breakfast.
    fang
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    24 апреля 2018
    the lady in the property speaks little english. and the owner gave little information about the airport shuttle, and the worst, they gave me the wrong time table, for shuttle, and I waited for 20 mins, and I thought I had missed the shuttle, such a terrible panic. and they would not answer your phone in the early morning of 5;30 of course.
    the location is nice, you go downstairs and you are in the theatre square.
    Plamena
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    23 апреля 2018

    Great place

    The place is very nice. The location is perfect, the room was clean furnished with everything needed. What made out vacation even better, was the friendly owners and the staff of the place. All of them were very friendly, always caring and gaving us detailed advice on what we could do in Catania and the region. The breakfast was very delicious with some typical Italian food. It was served on the private terrace decorated with many flowers. I would definitely come back to this place!
    Marieta
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    21 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Royce Schuback
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    21 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    12 апреля 2018

    Location is great

    Nothing special
    Just in front of beautiful Theater Bellini. Walking distance to sightseeing spots.
    Casey
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    8 апреля 2018
    we can warm up some foods in the kitchen.
    the bed is very comfort. breakfast incl.
Идет загрузка отзывов