Beoordelingen

9,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,0
Comfort
8,6
Locatie accommodatie
9,4
Faciliteiten
8,5
Personeel
9,3
Waar voor uw geld
9,0

Beoordelingen

    Fenny Lodewijk
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 mei 2018
    Het was 3 km vanaf het mooie zandstrand, maar met bus of taxi goed bereikbaar.
    Gelegen aan een van de mooiste pleinen van Catania en centraal, zodat alles te voet bereikbaar is.
    Isabella
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 april 2018

    Splendido!

    Graag komen wij weer terug. Een eitje bij het ontbijtje zou de kers op de taart zijn.
    Het buiten ontbijten in de zon. Michele & Maria zijn harde werkers. Alles is spik & span!
    Lou
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    21 maart 2018

    heel aangenaam

    Een hele mooi lokatie vlak bij een gezellig plein met veel horeca, ook het centrum is op loopafstand. Het ontbijt is prima en voldoende. De B and B heeft ook een dakterras.
    Adriana
    mx

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 juni 2018

    My night was comfortable and the breakfast so delicious.

    .
    Everything in order, the attention and service.
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    26 mei 2018
    The staff are great, nice and welcoming. The breakfast was good. Provided with good WiFi (which in other locations wasn’t that great) The place is clean and tidy in a good location
    Виолета
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 mei 2018
    There was internet only at reception.
    I recommend this place to anyone looking for good service and good prices. Very good location, near to all stops at the station, subway, bus station, shops and pubs. We thank our hosts for waiting and settling, because we arrived late at the airport! The owners and the staff were kind and wanted to help us. They let us to leave our luggage on the last day until the evening at the hostel, because the flight was late in the evening.
    Robert
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    17 mei 2018

    Location was OK.Catania is a very dirty city.

    The room was very dark wifi very unreliable
    Location was good
    Francesco
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    12 mei 2018

    A very unpleasant experience, 62 Euro down the drain, literally.

    The toilet in the en-suite smelled like an open drain . The smell came into the bedroom despite the bathroom door being shut, and we couldn't open the bedroom window as it was leading onto a communal balcony, surely a health hazard. Lucky we only booked one night and we couldn't wait to leave.
    Good location, easy to get to and from the airport.
    米千
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    7 mei 2018

    Bad accommodation experience

    The homeowner found an extremely irresponsible friend who led us to trying to stop in the temporary parking inside the old town, then asked us took a forbidden road, he said no problem. If there was not another warm-hearted citizen reminded us, it may be affixed with a ticket during the night. It is dangerous if driving entry into the old city, there’re cameras everywhere to monitor the traffic. Breakfast should begin served daily between 8:00 to 8:30 in the morning. Until 8:30am, waiters arrived B&B to start prepare packed breads from supermarkets and make a cup of instant coffee. Breakfast is a joke. B&B can't take credit card, it can only receive cash, and can't provide change.
    The location of B&B is very good. In the center of the old city, you can easily reach the Cathedral on foot.
    Liva
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    6 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    kizzy86
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 mei 2018

    Super clean, budget friendly, cozy space to stay for a few days.

    Super clean and tidy, lots of artworks on the walls, friendly owner, quiet place to relax on the terrace after a long day, great location.
    Elizabeth
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 mei 2018

    We had a great stay at Piccadilly House

    Nothing
    Clean, good bed, good location and excellent host
    Alexander Vashkevich
    by

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    24 april 2018
    The room does not have time to warm up because of the large size
    Very high ceilings. Lovely and benevolent hosts. Very tasty oranges for breakfast.
    fang
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    24 april 2018
    the lady in the property speaks little english. and the owner gave little information about the airport shuttle, and the worst, they gave me the wrong time table, for shuttle, and I waited for 20 mins, and I thought I had missed the shuttle, such a terrible panic. and they would not answer your phone in the early morning of 5;30 of course.
    the location is nice, you go downstairs and you are in the theatre square.
    Plamena
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    23 april 2018

    Great place

    The place is very nice. The location is perfect, the room was clean furnished with everything needed. What made out vacation even better, was the friendly owners and the staff of the place. All of them were very friendly, always caring and gaving us detailed advice on what we could do in Catania and the region. The breakfast was very delicious with some typical Italian food. It was served on the private terrace decorated with many flowers. I would definitely come back to this place!
    Marieta
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    21 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Royce Schuback
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    21 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    12 april 2018

    Location is great

    Nothing special
    Just in front of beautiful Theater Bellini. Walking distance to sightseeing spots.
    Casey
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    8 april 2018
    we can warm up some foods in the kitchen.
    the bed is very comfort. breakfast incl.
    Marija
    mt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 maart 2018

    Lovely homely place.

    The furniture is a bit outdated.
    The price is very good. Staff are very welcoming. Breakfast was pretty good. (Bread, butter, jams, ricotta pastry, coffee, juice, fresh fruit and yogurt!) We had breakfast on a little lovely terrace in the sun. Very pretty! Right at the centre. Clean property.
Beoordelingen worden geladen